The Mynabirds-What We Lose In The Fire We Gain In The Flood-CD-FLAC-2010-FiXIE

Download The_Mynabirds-What_We_Lose_In_The_Fire_We_Gain_In_The_Flood-CD-FLAC-2010-FiXIE Free
Artist: The Mynabirds
Title of Album: What We Lose In The Fire We Gain In The Flood
Genre: Indie
Year of Release: 2010
Tracks: 10
Total Time: 32 minutes and 41 seconds
Format: FLAC
Bitrate: 845 Kbps
Total Size: 198.54 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 What We Gained In The Fire The Mynabirds 4:48
02 Let The Record Go The Mynabirds 2:22
03 Numbers Don’t Lie The Mynabirds 3:32
04 Give It Time The Mynabirds 3:55
05 Ways Of Looking The Mynabirds 3:23
06 LA Rain The Mynabirds 2:47
07 Wash It Out The Mynabirds 2:05
08 We Made A Mountain The Mynabirds 3:10
09 Right Place The Mynabirds 3:37
10 Good Heart The Mynabirds 3:02

Release: The_Mynabirds-What_We_Lose_In_The_Fire_We_Gain_In_The_Flood-CD-FLAC-2010-FiXIE