Mental Cruelty-Purgatorium-CD-2018-DiTCH

Download Mental_Cruelty-Purgatorium-CD-2018-DiTCH Free
Artist: Mental Cruelty
Title of Album: Purgatorium
Genre: Death Metal
Year of Release: 2018
Tracks: 8
Total Time: 32 minutes and 29 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 282 Kbps
Total Size: 69.17 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 Purgatorium Chapter I: The Rotting World Above Mental Cruelty 3:31
02 Purgatorium Chapter II: The Rise of the Antichrist Mental Cruelty 4:08
03 Vicarius Filii Dei Mental Cruelty 5:26
04 Father of Abomination (ft. Duncan Bentley from Vulvodynia & Diogo Santana from Analepsy) Mental Cruelty 5:08
05 Genesis (Lies from the Beginning) Mental Cruelty 0:30
06 The Venerable One (ft. Ben Mason from Bound In Fear) Mental Cruelty 4:22
07 Immortalising Purgatory (ft. Daniel Burris from Gamma Sector) Mental Cruelty 5:37
08 The Incantation of Human Annihilation Mental Cruelty 3:47

Release: Mental_Cruelty-Purgatorium-CD-2018-DiTCH